Erhalterübersicht

Nachname Vorname Anschrift E-Mail Telefon Akzessionen
Schumacher Florian Kirchgartenstr. 47, 64683 Einhausen info@streuobstwiesenretter.de 0179-4660128
Schutte Jan-Henk Kolenmieten 27, 7681 SH Vroomshoop janhenkschutte@hotmail.com 55555555555
Seewald Michael Langer Weg 102, 26629 Großefehn Michael.Seewald@web.de 0178 7339253
Stein Josef Hirnberg 2, 5, 83093 Bad Endorf apfe@gmx.de
Stiftung Ökowerk Emden Stang Kaierweg 40a, 26725 Emden info@oekowerk-emden.de
Stolberg Hermann Lilienweg 13, 29490 Neu Darchau hermann.stolberg@online.de 05853 978860
Streuobstkreis Wiesbaden e.V. Karl-Heinz Schon Neuköllner Str. 4, 65205 Wiesbaden karl-heinz.schon@t-online.de 0176 52222288
Suanjak Dr.Michael Eisenberg 19, 3544 Idolsberg michael.suanjak@aon.at 0000000000
Theiss Michael Kirchweg 30, 26529 Leezdorf Michael.theiss@ewetel.net
Thietke Jürgen Baumschulstraße 21, 17121 Sassen- Trantow info@vorpommersche-baumschulen.de 039998/10627
Uhde Thomas Jösigstraße 37, 06774 Muldestausee Gröbern Uhde-Bitterfeld@t-online.de
Umbio Annegret Brall Gutshof 1, 17291 Oberuckersee OT Grünheide annegret.brall@umbio.de 039863-639075
Wesemann Roderich Völkerhausen Nr. 3, 31860 Emmerthal wesemann@voelkerhausen.de
Wiegen Jürgen Kamener Str. 28, 59199 Bönen info@wiegen-vermessung.de 0231 9730110
Wörister Franz Tischlerweg 4, 4210 Unterweitersdorf woerister.taelly@gmx.at