Erhalterübersicht

Nachname Vorname Anschrift E-Mail Telefon Akzessionen
Achenbach Ewald Zur Freizeithalle 2, 35216 Biedenkopf kl-schmidt@gmx.net 06461/89460 oder 06464/8798
AG Mostbirnenallee Weiskirchen Walter Bauer Talstraße 16, 66709 Weiskirchen-Rappweiler Walter.Bauer@dillinger.biz 06872 5485
Bade Jan Kirchweg 1, 34260 Kaufungen jahiba@gmx.de 05605-800775
Bannier Hans-Joachim Dornberger Str. 197, 33619 Bielefeld alte-apfelsorten@web.de 0521-121635
Bauer Thorald Frenenbergerstr 10, 79618 Rheinfelden Gaerten-Landschaften-Th.Bauer@gmx.de 07623 795333
Braun-Lüllemann Annette An der Kirche 5, 37318 Hohengandern braun-luellemann@t-online.de 036081-60589
Brüntjen Gerold Eschhorn 1, 26188 Edewecht gerold@bruentjen.de 0000000
Buss Heinz-Herbert Oldersumer Str. 19, 26632 Ihlow heinz-herbert-buss@t-online.de
Carstens Uwe Dalsper 4, 26931 Dalsper Elsfleht carstens.uwe@gmx.de 04485-462949
Clement Dr. Norbert Alte Kirchhofsgasse 10, 35037 Marburg ClementN@marburg-biedenkopf.de 06421-31769
Deege Heiner Ohliggasse 43, 67454 Haßloch heiner.deege@t-online.de 06324-2872
Dreetz Gemeinde Am Markt 1, 18246 Bützow dirk.mueller@online.de 038450 22430
Dreyßig Jens Strichweg 51, 27474 Cuxhaven jens.dreyssig@gmx.de 04721 56011
Egbert Harald Heckenweg 6, 49525 Lengerich harald-egbert@osnanet.de 05481 5738 
Egleder Heinz Vogteistr. 38, 23570 Travemünde e.h.egleder@t-online.de
Eisenbarth Dr. Philipp Im Röhrich 56, 67098 Bad Dürkheim philipp-eisenbarth@t-online.de 06322-5473
Emer Dr.Denise Hauptstraße 45/1, 73235 Weilheim a.d.Teck denise.emer@gmx.de 000000000
Faus Hans Großwiese 20, 55452 Guldental faus-guldental@t-online.de 06707/1819
Fischer Ottmar Appelsberg 1, 91224 Pommelsbrunn ottmarfischer@web.de 09154-8699
Fortak Sabine Boimstorfer Str. 1, 38154 Königslutter fortak@ag-streuobst.de 05365-2430
Grüne Impulse gGmbH Thoralf Reeps Rheindorfer Str. 15, 53225 Bonn t.reeps@web.de 0228-1808937
Grützmann Jörg Schlieffenstraße 26, 26123 Oldenburg mail@joerg-gruetzmann.de
Hagge- Nissen+ Sattler Bernd + Inde Lahmestraat 3, 24876 Hollingstedt hagge-nissen@gmx.de 04627 1840121
Hartmann Stephan Alarichstraße 46, 50679 Köln stephan.hartmann-cgn@t-online.de 0170-4710512
Haus der Natur, Biol. Station Neuss e. V. Thomas Braun Kloster Knechtsteden , 41540 Dormagen thomas.braun@biostation-neuss.de 02133-5023-13
Hengsberger Corinna und Eckart Karlstraße 8, 79650 Schopfheim Hengsberger.ce@t-online.de 07622 6677688
Holzer Erwin Bahnhofstr. 38, 76669 Bad Schönborn erwinholzer@web.de 0175 6490000
Kellner Manfred Sonnenstr. 6, 85659 Forstern kellma@web.de 08124/52076
Knauf Lutz Hölländische Str. 18, 34479 Breuna info@pflanzlust-gartenbau.de 05676-920030
Kober Norbert Hopfgarten 2, 95473 Creußen norbert-kober@t-online.de 09270-5101