Erhalterübersicht

Nachname Vorname Anschrift E-Mail Telefon Akzessionen
Kellner Manfred Sonnenstr. 6, 85659 Forstern kellma@web.de 08124/52076
Knauf Lutz Hölländische Str. 18, 34479 Breuna info@pflanzlust-gartenbau.de 05676-920030
Kober Norbert Hopfgarten 2, 95473 Creußen norbert-kober@t-online.de 09270-5101
Kreisverband für Gartenbau und Landespflege Straubing-Bogen Hans Niedernhuber Leubnerstr. 15, 94315 Straubingen Niedernhuber.Johann@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de 09421973150
Landschaftspflege Verband Traunstein e.V. Jürgen Sandner Papst Bendikt XVI Platz 1, 83278 Traunstein Sandner.LPV@traunstein.bayern 0861 58539
Langanki Jörg Herringser Höfe 9, 59505 Bad Sassendorf J.Langanki@web.de 000000000000
Markgraf Peter Ausbau 4, 17309 Waldeshöhe guterheinrich@aol.com 0171-7823135
Mattern Gunter Oberndorferstr. 4, 67821 Alsenz gunter_mattern@yahoo.de 06362 2395
Mempel Alexander Zingelstraße 60, 16307 Gartz oelf-mempel@t-online.de 033332 80757
Meyer Jens Dorfstr. 4, 19217 Kuhlrade meyer-kuhlrade@t-online.de 038873-33463
Mousel Annick um Sand 9, L-9459 Longsdorf a_mousel@yahoo.de 00000000000
natur&ëmwelt Fondation Hëllef fir d'Natur Richard Dahlem 5, route de Luxembourg 5, L-1899 Kockelscheuer r.dahlem@naturemwelt.lu 00352 290404-325.
Nitz Dieter Auf der Heide 39, 22393 Hamburg nitz@appelwisch.de 040-6014896
Nussbaum Werner Taunusstr. 17, 61137 Schöneck werner_nussbaum@web.de 0173-1978677
Oberlausitz Stiftung Michael Schlitt St.Marienthal 2, 02899 Ostritz michaelschlitt@gmx.de 035823 77231
Obst- und Gartenbauverein Fränkisch-Crumbach e.V. Helmut Keil Römersberg 3, 64407 Fränkisch Crumbach hskeil@medianet-world.de
Obstarche Reddelich Dr.Silvia Kastell Alte Dorfstraße 2, 18209 Reddelich silvia.kastell@online.de 038203 / 17286
Prager Horst Wernersdorf Lange Str. 20, 07980 Berga Elster horst_prager@t-online.de 036623-20491
Radke + Wolf Martina + Martin Marburger Str. 28, 35088 Battenberg viola20@t-online.de 06452 8911
Rickert Björn-Henning Hans-Olde-Weg 4, 24229 Dänischenhagen bjoern_rickert@posteo.de 0151-56377333
Rieve Wolfgang Neue Bergstr. 7, 50181 Bedburg wmrieve@gmx.de 02272-4770
Rintisch Ingo Hauptstr. 3, 99955 Herbsleben info@gaertnerei-rintisch.de 036041-56356
Ritthaler Herbert Dietschweilerstr. 20, 66882 Hütschenhausen hritthaler@baumschuleritthaler.de 06372 5880
Ritthaler Herbert Talstr. 7, 66909 Nanzdietschweiler bertram.trautmann@gmx.net 06372 5880
Roth Herbert Am Hang 34, 67714 Waldfischbach 000000@xxxxx 06333 35 34
Ruhnau Michael Zum Bruch 1, 27412 Bülstedt info@michael-ruhnau.com 04283-6102
Sauerbier Heinrich Warthof , 35305 Grünberg info@warthof-obst.de 06401-6454
Schlembach Christian Frühlingsweg 12, 97702 Großwenkheim christian-schlembach@web.de 00000000000
Schollek Norbert Im Sandfeld 6, 63791 Karlstein dr.norbert.schollek@t-online.de
Schreiweis Hermann Hauptstr. 34, 74255 Roigheim hermannschreiweis@t-online.de 06298-929349